Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Clarksburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles of Darnestown, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...I have only experiences, not regrets!

In her own words

I'm a go with the flow kind of girl who tends to find the positive in any situation. I believe you get what you focus on in life! I feel very fulfilled, and am not seeking someone to make me "happy" (that comes from within), but rather someone who also is excited about where they're at in life and wants to share experiences together. I do think having a great relationship would make life even better! I've lived on both coasts, in a total of 4 major metropolitan areas (grew up in CA), and consider myself an east coast woman with California girl roots. I've got a very spontaneous side, but can be a planner too. I love the variety of experiences life has to offer...I like camping just as much as I savor a nice dinner. A couple of weeks ago the kids and I headed off to Shenandoah National Park on a spontaneous find snow...unexpected, but fun in a whole new way. I am passionate about learning new things - I recently took up tennis and got hooked. One of my goals is to travel the world with my kids, to experience different cultures and broaden my and their perspective. So far we've been to Mexico, Canada, France and Switzerland together (I've also visited many other countries on my own, too). I love to ski in the winter time. I feel great joy in parenting my two kids - it's a pleasure, not an obligation, and it's important to me to find someone who feels the same way. A healthy lifestyle is important ! I eat healthy and exercise regularly - and I think those things are essential to getting the most out of life! I'm not a fitness queen, though (honestly, I don't love the gym). I just believe a healthy body enables a healthy mind, and so on. At the same time, I don't take things (or myself) too seriously! I'm spiritual, but not religious. So what am I looking for? Inspiration. Not in a fairy tale way...but I'd love to think we could motivate and inspire each other to keep evolving into the best versions of ourselves. Chemistry is important, too. I'd love to find someone who shares a love for family and for exploring new ideas, places and things; who is open minded, who lives a healthy lifestyle and enjoys life's diverse experiences, whether it's kicking back at home, traveling or taking on something new together. Someone who really believes in living life on a daily basis and who has high standards for what they want out of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Cancun, Mexico every year with my family. I visit San Diego often. In addition to that, you'll find me at Whole Foods, farmers markets, Deep Creek Lake, any cafe that has character, the beach, or exploring some new local area.

Favorite things

I like a variety of music...from 80s to country to pop. I like dancing, just for fun. Traveling, peanut butter and chocolate ice cream, warm fires on cold days, a good campfire and exploring new cities is exciting to me.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors doing an activity (hiking, camping, you name it), or simply relaxing in a cafe with a cup of tea. I like quaint shops with character. A good book, movie, or a weekend trip excite me too. In the winter I enjoy skiing.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill. I absolutely love to read a complete variety of books ranging from self-improvement, nutrition, biographies, to fiction. I learn and relax through reading. Before that, I read the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral