
jbkramer

30 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy. I'm Jesse. I like to indulge in life's...

In his own words

Howdy. I'm Jesse. I like to indulge in life's finer things, but believe all Mexican food should come from a shack-like restaurant. Sometimes you will find me in a tuxedo with matching pocket square, while at other times, I can wear flip-flops and board shorts for days. Let's just say that I am versatile in the things I like to do and the things and people I love. I am all about friends, family, and shenanigans. I would describe myself as ambitious and hardworking, but at the same time, someone who can relax and enjoy the moment. Right now, building my career is a big priority in life, but I also like to keep myself fit (Crossfit) and hope to try every great restaurant in the OC. Hobbies include: beach, skiing, family-style dinners with family and friends, and weekenders to fun nearby places. My perfect date is an amazing new restaurant delicious food craft cocktails or wine conversation. I am avid believer in being a gentleman - you won't see my cell phone at the table and if we ever do meet, coffee/dinner/lunch is on me. I know some people think chivalry is dead, but I am doing my best to make sure it sticks around. What am I looking for: Intelligence and open-mindedness are my two musts. I am interested in someone who has a career or is working toward one. It's not about how much money you make, though, it's about being passionate about what you do. My job is to support you in whatever you love. Pluses include having the travel bug and liking witty banter. Let the winking begin!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the week, but my favorites include: The Playground, 370 Common, Sergerstrom Hall, Side Door, and 1000 Steps.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Custom-made suits, brunch, breakfast tea, clean sheets, an extra spicy bloody mary, traveling, giraffes, sushi, and steak.

For fun

Traveling to other countries, weekend road trips, being outside, reading, craft beer, Napa, UCLA sports, and getting fancy and wearing a sport jacket.

Last read

1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA for JD and Bachelors