
FixItFelix33

27 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a good heading.

In her own words

I typed a lovely and fantastic paragraph with bullets and everything and, for some reason, it got deleted. So now you get one that is not so great! My name is Leah and I'm looking for someone to hang out with. Possibly see where things go. I like girls who are fun to be around. I am 25 years old so I'm bored with the club scene. I'd pick a dive bar with scary dudes yelling at the sports screen any day of the week. I love to explore the area and find places I've never been. Apparently I'm a huge goofball. I'm not ashamed of this and I will never stop being me. At least you'll always get a laugh, whether it's with me or at my expense. :o) I'm looking for a girl who's relaxed, kind, settled with their life but also has goals set for the future. I'm relatively new to the 'lesbian scene'. I've only been out for about a year and a half. Being new to the scene has me sort of detached from knowing a lot of other lesbians. This could be my biggest advantage or my biggest downfall.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've had dogs and cats all of my life. I love them. I've always wanted to get a pitbull and name her Moxie. Or Fur Burger. Just kidding about the Fur Burger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good beer, Disney, downtown Orlando.

College

Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

Music: Anything country. Especially Brandi Carlile. But I listen to everything. It's like my music library has a personality disorder.

For fun

Netflix, Disney, finding new places.

Last read

Killing Johnny Fry -- Walter Mosley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a baker right next to Disney and I absolutely love my job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't necessarily care what religion you are. Everybody has their beliefs. Just please have the same respect that we might not agree.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference