
chrisjwu

36 year old man | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone Serious no games!

In his own words

I am a much laid back kind of guy and I am known for being the life of the party. I enjoy going out on the town just spending a night relaxing at the movies. I enjoy cooking very much for people but when I am bwith friends or y myself I rather just order or nuke something to eat or call something in. I cook when there are others around but I am at my best when someone is by my side and cooking right along side of me. I'm into playing sports like golfing, basketball, football and mountain biking, boating, tennis, computers, home improvement and the list goes on. The one sport I have yet to get into and would like to start is skiing. I want a relationship with a person that compliments me where I lack and I do the same in return. Either way my interests are far from narrow so I'm sure we'll have lots of things in common. Family and friends are important to me. My puppy Bandit is such an incredible loving dog. When I am upset the only thing I need to do is pick her up and get a kiss from her or play with her and I forget what made my day so bad. If you're looking for a guy that will treat you with respect, has a good job, is intelligent, and is hard working, send me an email. I am looking for a relationship that will hopefully turn into something long lasting. If you want some more photos let me know. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to eat and grab a drink is the Inn at Manatawny. It has excellent food and a cool atmosphere. I basically like anywhere with a quiet, laid-back atmosphere. I want to travel the worls and soon go to Germany to see my cousin.

Favorite things

Favorite color is navy blue. My one TV addiction is LOST, It is one show that I can't miss. I enjoy cooking for friends and family. When it comes to music I am a country music cowboy! lol! But that isn't the only music I listen to. LET IT SNOW!!!

For fun

I am just learning to play guitar and and hoping to get better at it. I also enjoy playing with my puppy Bandit, going out with friends, reading, hiking, golfing, bowling - just to name a few. I love just being out doors on a nice day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the home oil heating business so of course I am a lot busier in the winter months than in summer. I Enjoy it mainly because I have alot of time off in the summer to go places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 polish and 1/4 pa dutch (so I know how to really cook) and the rest of me is 1/4 mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am alittle bit of everything. I just mainly believe in having a good time, living life to the fullest and treating people they way they should be treated. I am really trying to find someone to help me choose one and see where I am in my religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you want a man that can cook look no further! lol! I have a bachelors degree in the culinary arts field from Johnson and Wales Uniiversity in Rhode Island so I can whip you up something good in no time!