

38 year old woman | New Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I like Piña Coladas and getting caught in the rain.....

In her own words

I revamped this quite a bit and decided just list some random facts about me: I have a home in NJ but I work in and around the city. I am, more often, in NY. I am looking for something that keeps me on my toes, fun, longterm - I have yet to find the elusive "partner in crime", passion filled type of relationship - if the opportunity presents itself.... - I can do the worm (but only backwards) - I can whistle, snap my fingers and blow a bubble. - I have two older brothers that made me a guys girl. - I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor (but all in good fun) - I won't scream or shriek at spiders, mice or bugs. - I think I am a solid poker/card player ( or at least I like to think I am). - I am a lefty but only for writing. I throw a dart, bowl, bat throw righty. - I am addicted to live music/ concerts. Have seen too many to name w/ more to come. - I love all animals and have 3 dogs that are allowed on the couch. - Wine. Cheese. Champagne. Cured meat. (Just thinking of them all makes the heart beat a little faster) - I love old Scooby Doo cartoons. - I have an 8 year old son that reminds me (thankfully) how much fun being young is. - I was a competitive swimmer and spent 3/4 of my life in a pool. - I've dislocated both shoulders, a thumb and fractured a knee cap. - I like to exercise to clear my head...which in turn is good for the rest of me. - I know the difference between there, their, they're, too, two, to, your, you're, a & should you. - I was raised on Long Island Sound in CT. - I lived on an island in the Keys. - Love the water, sun, beaches, boating and all summer has to offer. - I bought a house, did all my own demo and finally it's just how I envisioned it. - I went to school to be an RN and ended up the financial/accounting end of a successful family business in Manhattan. - I have an irrational hatred for Paris Hilton, any Kardashian, pants worn below the waist, peas, rude ppl, being late, any sort of "bedazzled" clothing, hats with no bend in the brim. - I'm kind, generous, empathetic. - Proud cancer survivor. - I love fishing and will bait a hook. - love my comfys, jeans or ball cap but love my heels and can dress for any occasion. - Sunday brunches w/ friends that turn into Sunday dinners. - Huge white Lillie's. - Having passion for things in life is HUGE. - I've always wanted to make my own wine. - taking long drives with good music. - Spontaneity and the little things make me happy. Waiting for that exhale moment when this search is finally over..... If you think we could hit it off... Drop me a note/wink. I would love to hear from you. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FL keys, Napa/Sonoma, NYC, This summer: Champagne, France, Switzerland, Italy

Favorite things

Fall/football, first snowfall, blue waters, warm sun on my face, clean/fresh sheets on my comfy bed, Sunday mornings in bed with coffee, the smell of a wood burning fire, the mountains, BBQ's, entertaining. a smile

For fun

Trying new restaurants, getting away for weekends, planning vacations, time with friends, family and my (3) pups.....stocking wine fridge....emptying wine fridge. Entertaining, Laughing w/friends until my stomach hurts.

Last read

NY Times, Departures Mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Roman Catholic...but these days it's just more of a foundation than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral