

33 year old woman | Amesbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cautiously optimistic...

In her own words

I am fortunate enough to have a career that I love, and my work allows me to set my own hours and to work pretty much anywhere--as long as I have access to my laptop and wifi! As a web content writer and editor, I work with web developers who create the infrastructure for websites--my responsibility is to populate the sites with pertinent (and ideally interesting) information ;-) I am extraordinarily grateful to have found a fulfilling profession--the only missing piece in my life is someone to share things with, especially those little inside jokes that are just between us, or the conversations we can have without saying a word... Given my current profession, I could write and rewrite this darn thing a million times and never be satisfied, but I"ll try to be concise and keep the cheesiness to a minimum ;-) I'm hoping to find an intelligent, funny, laid back guy with a kind heart. I tend to be drawn to athletic men, but I think the innate confidence most athletes possess is really what I find attractive. I believe the best couples are those whose strengths and weaknesses balance each other out, who bring out the best in each other, and who make each other laugh. Initial attraction is crucial to the start of any relationship--that being said, I will let you decide if you feel we are aesthetically compatible. If you do, and you think you have a lot of the qualities described above, I can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summertime on the north shore is the best--nothing like being out on the water, or having a few drinks on the deck of a cute little bar in newburyport or portsmouth!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

New Girl and Duck Dynasty make me laugh until my stomach hurts, and the Good Wife is my new favorite tv drama. Fav food=soft serve vanilla ice cream with sprinkles (yes, even in the winter lol), fav movie=300 or Gladiator

For fun

I like going to sporting events or watching them at a local bar with friends. I enjoy hiking (Acadia in Bar Harbor is my favorite) and I love amusement parks, comedy shows, and pretty much anything/anyone who makes me laugh!

Last read

Reading is my addiction and my escape--last book was probably a Sophie Kinsella novel, a vince Flynn novel, or a British chick-lit mental vacation type novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in government, but I have zero schmoozing skills and my tolerance for BS is pretty low so I quickly realized that politics is NOT the field for me!