
D1KnicksFan

27 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's time for your dreams to come true

In his own words

I'm humble, down to earth, family oriented, fun, passionate, a huge jokester, loving, spontaneous, and adventurous. I always enjoy a challenge, as I believe it is great exercise for the mind. I like to keep my self active. Health is very important to me. I enjoy the outdoors, and traveling. I love music of all genres, and to dance. It's in my Hispanic genes. I am also a huge sports fanatic. I love my NY Knicks, Giants, and Yankees. I'm a workaholic, and I am glad to say i enjoy it. My father would always tell me if you do what you love, you will never have to work another day in your life. I am also a huge foodie! Who isn't right? I love all types of food. I would try almost anything once. Key word "almost" lol. The most important thing to get out of this experience, if any lol, is to hopefully establish some new friendships. I believe once you can connect at a friendship level, everything would just flow much smoother. There is so much more to tell, so don't be shy, and send me a message if you would like to know more =)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Men in Black dog AKA a Pug.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would have to be... First and for most my homeland Puerto Rico, Miami, Vegas, Atlantic City.

College

New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: I am mainly into Comedies, and Action flicks. Music: I love all types of music, as long as it has a catchy beat I can get down to it. But over all my favorite would have to be House Music. Books & Magazines: I like educational reading.

For fun

For fun I like to stay active, work out, cycle, swim, play basketball, bowling, pool, read, watch movies, tv shows, go out dancing, hang out with friends, grab a drink, jam out to music in my car, cook, play video games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Network Systems Administrator for a financial company in lower Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
If you can get it right on the first try you deserve a prize lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended New Jersey City University & Lincoln Technical Institute.