Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything will be alright in the end, so if it's not alright, then it's not the end :-D

In her own words

I'm a 26 year old transplant from the East Coast, although I've been here long enough that this pretty much feels like home. I know some people who have met other cool people via Match so I figured I would give it a go! I love to do just about anything and everything whether it is going out to a nice restaurant, playing tennis, going for a hike, watching a concert, going to the movies, etc etc, but I also enjoy relaxing at home playing board games or cuddling on the couch :) I really love to laugh and be silly, but I also have a serious side. I like other people who like to smile and laugh a lot too and can have a good time doing pretty much anything. Staying fit and working out is definitely important to me too. I like people who stick to their word and are genuine, reliable, and honest. I expect the best from people. I'm really looking to meet someone who is happy and balanced in their own life and is just looking for a partner to compliment what they already have, because that is what I'm looking for! I am a very communicative person, and looking for someone who realizes how essential healthy communication is to a good relationship! There's lots of other things I could say here but I'll leave them for an actual conversation with you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I was bitten pretty badly by a cat last year, ever since I've been more of a dog person :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Austin, and New York City. As far as local spots, I love Monterey/Carmel.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite. I love playing tennis. The Naked and Famous is my favorite band of the moment. I love going to concerts, movies, out to eat. Red wine is my drink of choice. I am a total dog person. I love having random adventures.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading "The Power of Now" and Rafael Nadal's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter for an awesome tech company :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian/Sicilian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree