
SamScan

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quirky, fast walking, sweet talking Chicago girl- taking over LA one dream at a time. Love: Italan food and fat babies; Don't love: sea food

In her own words

Hmm... Let's seee.... About me: I am quirky, fun and energetic. I can sing, I can act, I can dance, AND I can belch the alphabet (but definitely not on the first date... Cause I'm classy.) I love my family and I love God- Christian men are a plus... Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, I am a true Midwest girl with a penchant for good pizza. But- I love food in general. Love. It. I love cooking it and I love eating it. As an actor and singer, I LOVE movies (don't have a favorite!) and I LOVE music ( again, no favorite... Juuuust not country. Sorry!... (but not really)). I am an avid movie quoter (bring it on!) and love to read. I am looking for a man who has integrity and a sense of humor. Intelligence is also a must. I like a man who is opinonated, but not close-minded and NOT a know-it-all. I am a very healthy and active person (except for holidays- then it's turkey, stuffing, pie, football, and a nap!), so I would like a man who is the same. However- if a man is only concerned with his looks (or the looks of the girl he is with), I'm not interested. I.e.- if you regularly go tanning and/or have ANYTHING on your body waxed, keep clicking through profiles, homey. Other turn-offs include: bad breath (this one is basic... I mean, come on.); pants that look and smell like they haven't been washed in 6 weeks; no respect for your mother; writing "hehe ; )" will be deadly for you; agressive, scrappy behavior towards other males while intoxicated; too many numbers on your "booty call" list; bad kissers (also deadly); dishonesty; homophobes; using curse words because you don't know intelligent words; lying about your height (seriosly... don't do it)... I mean, here's the deal: if you can't eat a hotdog and laugh at fart jokes, we probably won't work out... Otherwise, hi! And thanks for stopping by!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to travel... I know, I know... but I am DYING to see the world.

Favorite things

I love all music, film... I love any and all entertainment, really. Oh, and food- lots of food...

For fun

I am often going to screening, or seeing an improv show. I also love live music. One of my absoulte favorite things in the world is lying on the beach (or by a pool- I'm not picky!), and reading a book, while soaking up the sunshine...

Last read

I am currently reading "The Power of Now" by Eckart Tolle and "Aleph" by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference