
blueeyedcole

38 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What’s your worst hangover, your best night yet?

In her own words

I’m a curvy 6’1” and am looking for someone who doesn't mind me wearing heels. I love a pair of jeans and a hoodie, but love to get dressed up for a night on the town. I can change my own Tires and change my oil, but I do have a lot of difficulty with pasta sauce jars, so that’s going to have to be all you. I love to cook, so I might make you fat. I’m like the walking dead when I first wake up, and I have horrible vision. I cant spell for crap.... I will always ask how do you spell???? My hair color changes with the season, and I’ve never liked mini skirts. I cool off just as fast as I get fired up. I love movies A great night in is popcorn and a Hockey game after a nice dinner. Or a rollercoasters after a football game followed by a beer and motorcycle ride at sunrise. just kicking back with a book and a glass of wine and you on the other end of the couch. I love sports... Hockey love to watch and I played in high school and college.. Fav player Brendon Shanahan ... basketball I wouldn't be from Boston if I didn't say Bird!!! but Pippen in 2nd! I watch football on Sunday, Baseball went to two WS I am also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :) I am the friend you call in the middle of the night because your car broke down and you need a ride or you just need a good friend to talk to. You will have impeccable etiquette but still be ruthlessly honest. You will have amazing taste in a vast array of music genres. You will be a little cocky. You will a perfectionist like me. You will have your priorities in order. You would want to be a great dad ! You will have your own hobbies and passions, which I will respect. l love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. Maybe it's your love of '80s movies, your baseball card collection or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag -- it doesn't matter. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. . . Love Movies, concerts, I have traveled all over this planet I still have a lot more to see. I am just looking for someone I can completely be myself with. I very caring person who loves life . He doesn't have to be perfect. I'm not looking for a Ken Doll. He doesn't have to have a body like Ryan Reynolds. He has to be able to accept and love me for me and be secure enough in himself that being with a strong, beautiful, smart woman doesn't make him pee his pants and want to run home to mommy. I can be very serious but also extremely silly . I love my friends most of them I known my whole life. my family well its family you deal with what comes with it!! Where Irish and loud , passionate group ! I am not looking for a texting buddy! !!!!!PLEASE NO GAMES!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Small café in Paris, on the beach in Mexico's ST.Thomas ,Disney world. Fenway Park,Brunch at Jonnies D's. Beer and sweet potato fries at Beer works. Rudy's for Margaritas. Northend, Coffee and a news paper at the public garden

College

McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

hanging out at home with a good glass of wine a good movie. Someone spicily on the other end of the couch.. or a great night out with friends.

For fun

I love staying home and watching a good movie. In the summer You can find me on Cape Cod just relaxing at beach. Must see a sox game. I love the fall Apple picking pumpkin carving. Don't forget to watch some football.. Winter bring on the hockey.

Last read

I work with children so mostly kids book .... magazine's news paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Boston and Canada. I study Sports broadcasting and Flim.