
BE6280

29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard. Play Hard.

In his own words

I feel really fortunate to have had quite a few unique experiences in my life. Many of them have come from my travel experiences. I have been to London, Paris, Rome, Dubai, Panama, and Sweden. Paris was one of my favorite cities, and I loved Rome for its culture and history. I have a tendency to over plan trips though and have to work on just keeping things loose. My dream is to go to Australia some day—maybe that’ll be the trip where I can kick back and just go with the flow! I’ve been practicing law for the last 2 years and am really enjoying my new job. Last month, I made a huge career change, walking away from a prestigious position as an associate at a major law firm. My dream was always to be a prosecutor and I made a move in that direction. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. I'm the oldest child in my family with two younger sisters, and two half-sisters. You could definitely say I'm comfortable being around a lot of women as a result. Growing up I lived primarily with my mom. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends over long dinners near the beach whenever possible. With both of my parents being from Lebanon, it’s no surprise I love Lebanese food. But I’m also a big fan of sushi and italian. I think what makes me a good partner is that I’m a kind and thoughtful person. I am a good communicator and am eager to see my significant other smile. I hope to find a woman who can have a good laugh and doesn’t take life too seriously yet still has goals and a strong sense of self. I guess you could say I’m attracted to classic charm and a modern look. Someone who values her appearance, but is not superficial. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors: hiking, biking, swimming, snowboarding, etc. For fitness I do crossfit 3 times a week. I like intense vigorous workouts that keep my mind from wandering.

Last read

I enjoyed The Emperor series, which are a historically based fiction on Julius Caesar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree from Cal Poly Pomona, and a JD from Chapman Law.