
klang13

38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
une fille et son chien

In her own words

I like to have fun, travel, eat, sleep, and everything in between. I have been lucky enough to live and travel through Europe and to the Carribbean, but still have many more places to experience, and would love to share those experiences with a wonderful person who is equally interested. I love music, going to see bands, and dancing. Baseball is probably my favorite sport, but I enjoy all sports exceptions for basketball though - only watch when the philly team is winning!! I would like to spend time with someone who is intelligent, witty, well-established, with whom I can travel, grow, learn and laugh. Someone attractive (inside), assertive, hilarious, respectful, witty, intelligent and creative. Being cute doesn't hurt either! I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous - there are so many places to experience in a quick weekend trip, or a week-long trip... Traveling is a huge thing for me - so someone who can keep up with the pace would be great. I would also like to meet someone who is comfortable in almost any environment - from dive bars to 5-star restaurants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I go to all different types of places. Love going to concerts, bars(dives too!), restaruants in Philly.Love to travel-have been all over europe and have lived in San Francisco, London and St. John, USVI. would one day like to retire in Italy!

Favorite things

eat, drink, dance-enjoy life for what it is. Love to watch action flicks and most sports. I like more masculine things than feminine things, but still love to shop and be a girl,of course.My fave tv shows are all Real Houswives shows and Top Gear.

For fun

i probably like the same things that everyone else likes-food,wine,going out for a nice dinner.experiencing new things,places,people.i generally like to make everything i do fun. i LOVE to travel and learn new languages.

Last read

Mortality by Christopher Hitchens Arguably by Christopher Hitchens The Economist Weekly Wine Spectator



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a business manager for a commercial real estate development firm. I absolutely love everything about my job... it is one of the most exciting industries to work in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the same area that i grew up in. My family is from all different ethnicities: spanish,english,french,polish,czech, slovak.
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree