Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amandaecu12

26 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im Amanda

In her own words

I am a special education teacher and work as a therapist for children with autism. I was raised in a military family. I grew up in Michigan so I have a lot of family and friends there. I really miss the snow and beautiful trees and sand dunes. I love all of the natural resources NC has to offer. I escape to the beach and mountains as much as possible. I love being outside and exploring the land around me. I love to travel and see new places. I am very ambitious and adventurous. I want to live my life and have a lot of goals and things I want to try (skydiving). I enjoy camping, hiking, skiing, laying out, scuba diving, shopping, going to concerts, and dancing. I am very family oriented. I am very close with my mother, father, and sister. We act more like friends than family. I like to laugh and have a wierd sense of humor. I feel like my purpose in life is to have my own family I , but want to see a little bit of the world before I have kids. I would like someone to share my passion for life with. I am laid back and do not like to be too serious. I am shy, but am always joking around once you get to know me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, Bear Island, Shackleford Banks, Wrightsville Beach, Atlantic Beach, Carolina State Park, Mt Mitchell State Park, Hot Springs, NC, Asheville, Boone, Raleigh, Wilmington, Sugar Mountain Ski Resort, Beaufort, Lincoln Theratre- Raleigh

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Music-i love all types of rock, electronic, 90s,... I love all types of music but im not really into countryor hiphop. I love to explore, travel, attend concerts, go to the mountains or beach, spend time with my family, go camping, and be outside.

For fun

Camping, kayaking, laying in the sun, hiking, rafting, skiing, reading, traveling, watching movies, riding my bike, working out, scuba diving, trying new things, dancing, concerts

Last read

50 Shades triology, I like to read romance (Nicholas Sparks) and ghost stories/horror



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference