

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're robbing a bank and you're pants fall down, I think it's okay to laugh, because, come on, life is funny.

In her own words

I would consider myself as having a quirky, nerdy sense of humor, yet passionate about serving others. I served as a Peace Corps volunteer in a small Andean village and loved every minute of it. Working in public health helped me discover my calling to be a nurse, so right now I'm a full time student. I am a very goal-driven person and as a consequence, I have not dated very much. Hence, why I have turned to alternative measures to meet people. I'm looking for something more than casual with someone who is equally quirky, family-orientated, and compassionate. I think you can tell a lot about a person with how they interact with strangers. Would love to get married and have a family someday, but I'm in no rush. Lets start at "hello" shall we? I'm originally from the Midwest, but grew up in Oregon. I am not your typical "girly-girl." I would rather be in the outdoors--hiking, camping, swimming--than shopping and am probably more comfortable using a latrine than the average person. Next travel destinations: Haiti, Peru, Sweden, Iceland Random factoids: -My friends (and strangers) often find me in a stretching position at any point of the day. I can't stay still for too long. -I would love to live on a farm someday--love living from the earth and being in the country, but unfortunately I know nothing about farming. -While it may be illogical, I am deathly afraid of getting lost in space. I'd much rather meet in person, than do the "back and forth messaging" bit. So shoot me a message if I have peaked your interest and we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with both (big) dogs and cats. I want a pet, but don't have time to take care of any right now. People call me the "cat whisperer" because I have the innate ability to befriend a cat wherever I go.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Patterson Park, Canton, Fells Point, North Umpqua River, San Juan Islands, Cajamarca (Peru), Kilkee (Ireland)


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

-Swimming/Hiking/Camping--Being in the outdoors -NPR -Rainy afternoons -Fresh produce -Good conversations over good brews (coffee or beer) -Bailando -Puns (the cornier, the better) -Thrift Store hunting/Antiquing -Bike Riding -My Passport

For fun

My perfect weekend would include: waking up without an alarm, finding some good treasures at the thrift store, grabbing some groceries at the farmers market, hiking in the outdoors, catching up with a good friend over beer, dancing the night away...

Last read

In preparation for my trip to Haiti, I am reading "The Big Truck That Went By: How the World Came to Save Haiti and Left Behind a Disaster."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Soon to be poking people with needles for a living
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
While I am not a frequent church-goer, my faith is important to me and is something that I would like to share.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral