Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I am 32yrs old born and raised in NY. I am one of three girls and very close to everyone in my family. Im a single mom n have a beautiful baby girl Kaylee Rose n couldn't ask for anything more! She's the greatest gift anyone could ask for n I wouldn't trade this experience for anything else in the world. I have always been very outgoing and a very social person so I have a ton of friends and a few of the greatest in the world. I am very close with my friends and feel that my partner should be able to get along with them and have a good time. I am a huge sports fan, football and baseball are my favorite. I do work full time at a medical group. I have been there several years and although it keeps me very busy I always find time to keep a social life. I recently joined this website with hopes in finding someone that I can connect with. I am def not the picky type but I do find it very important to find a man who is driven and goal oriented. I really just want someone who shares my same interests, a guy that I will click with and then take it from there. I dont really base anything on looks. So until then......

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like to travel somewhere new every year like going to the bar w friends i also love going to METS games w my friend...cant wait til baseball seasons here!!

Favorite things

im not really picky about eating as to where and what when its raining i like to stay in and watch a movie and cuddle with some1 special :o)

For fun

hanging out with friends, dancing, having a few drinks..i like to go to the bar w my friends on a sunday and watch the football and baseball games.

Last read

just starting to get back into reading books now....i started reading twilight and so far so good!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work in a medical group doing pre-certs (bascially dealing w ins companies all day) for MRI's CT scans, medications and procedures in the orthopedic dept..i love my job and the people i work with..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college