

42 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
must hate Bon Jovi!

In his own words

Actually a hatred of Bon Jovi is not mandatory, I just thought it would be funny to write that after reading "must love dogs" on so many profiles - that said, an aversion to Jon and his band is generally considered to be a good thing! OK, so with that out of the way, I'm hoping match will lead me to someone who shares my outlook, enjoys some of the things I like doing, and...the BIG one...has the right chemistry. So nothing unusual there, I would just say that I value integrity and honesty above most things. A major part of my life is my beautiful four year old son, who lives with me 50% of the time - he keeps me on my toes (!) and his needs are paramount in my everyday life, but I like to have as much fun as I can too...and I think I balance it out pretty well (even if I do say so myself!). I'm not your typical American - mainly because I was born and lived most of my life in England...and of course I have the much sought after accent to prove it (just think James Bond). Physically I am in shape, 6'2" with blue eyes and several discreet tattoos (none of which you'll get to see until several dates in)! I have a great dry/sarcastic sense of humor, and friends tell me I'm funny, but it isn't something I try to work on. I'm an educated guy, and originally moved to the Bay Area for work, although I don't use my college education in what I do now. I like to think I'm street smart too - it would be nice if you know how/when to use a semi colon, and maybe you can also help me understand the difference between irony and coincidence? So, music used to be a big thing for me, and I never miss an opportunity to check out a live show. I also have a classic American car which I'm rebuilding to drive like a modern car (maybe you can figure out what car it is from the clues in my profile?). My idea of a "good time" usually involves one of more of the following: a live show, a bar, the beach, a restaurant (pref sushi!), maybe a live sporting event or a trip/visit somewhere new. Please say "Hi" if you're interested in finding out more or would like to hang out sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral