Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kasmaster89

25 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Kasra. I'm a mix of 2 different...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kasra. I'm a mix of 2 different individuals. First, I'm a master at jujitsu. I don't have cat-like reflexes. Cats have Kasra-like reflexes. I can break both of your ankles and surgically repair them faster than the speed of sound. I definitely can not beat the speed of light. Come on now, I'm not Chuck Norris. Second, I'm a hopeless romantic. I enjoy long walks on the beach and taking long baths while listening to my Greatest Hits of Barry Manilow album. I will open the door, buy you gifts, and treat you like a queen but I will also require you to punch me in the face every morning. It's a weird habit that not even my psychiatrist can help me with (she refuses to punch me in the face). In all seriousness, I am from the Washington, DC area. I was home schooled for high school so I was lucky enough to start college at a very young age. Now, I am doing the second year of my anesthesiology residency at the Georgetown University. I'm pretty busy during the week but I normally let loose on the weekend. As you can tell from above, I'm very sarcastic and love to joke around. At the same time, I work hard and am very goal-oriented. I like to take advantage of every opportunity that life has to offer. Although I'm busy with my career, I always find time to have fun and I'm looking for something similar in a girl. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who takes her own life seriously but also wants to have fun.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like all types of food and I love eating out. The only television shows I follow are the raunchy comedies like Louie, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, etc. I also watch a lot of movies, mainly dramas and comedies.

For fun

I like to go out in DC, watch a lot of movies, listen to a lot of music, watch football, etc.

Last read

Since I read a lot for my career, I try to stay away from books in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am currently doing my anesthesiology residency at Georgetown University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
My parents are from Iran but I was born and raised in the US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference