
BluesDude29

31 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...and all that's best of dark and bright, meet in her aspect and her eyes.

In his own words

I am laid back and like to laugh and joke. I have played piano and sang professionally for 5 years of my life traveling the world on cruise ships, although this is no longer how I earn my living. After visiting over 50 countries, my perspective on the world and its people is very different than most. In short, Ive learned that life is about laughter. I dont take myself too seriously and will be the first one to try something new and goofy without caring how It makes me look. I love scary movies, but not gore flicks. There are only two movies that have ever made me cry, and I dont mean sob. Just one solitary man tear. Forrest Gump, and Immortal Beloved. I love to cook, and will challenge you to food wars. I will win, so when I do, dont cry about it. ;) I grew up playing blues music and still love singing and writing. Writing music for commercials is a part of my income. It is also a goal of mine to get my songs placed with established artists. If you want to hear some of my music just ask. I have a 3 year old son but he does not not live in the USA. Generally I am looking for a genuine cool laid back woman who doesnt play games. I have zero patience or time for confused females with nothing going for them. If you have a job and know what you love in life, you score major cool points with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel is probably my fav place in the world. I love anyplace with clear water for snorkeling.

Favorite things

Playing Piano, Singing, Playing Guitar, Songwriting, Running, Boxing, Forrest Gump, Immortal Beloved, American Horror Story, Dexter, The League, Portlandia, Workaholics

For fun

Movies, people watching, reading, the basics.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week, Damn Good Advice for People with Talent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college