

32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Scroll down. You know you want to! :)

In her own words

Please don't just wink at me if you're actually interested. Shoot me a note, even if it's really short! I'm happy going out or staying in. I work to live, not live to work. I've finally settled into my career after changing careers several times since college. I still tutor high school kids after work because I love teaching and I love kids. I love trying new foods (especially good, cheap, hidden, hole in the wall places), taking vacays/traveling, lounging on the beach or exploring a new city, meeting new people, immersing myself in another culture, another time, another world, trying new potential hobbies (i.e. whitewater rafting, camping, etc). I like listening to people's stories. sometimes its nice to steal away to a cafe in the area on a lazy afternoon and just people-watch while sipping on a cappuccino or americano - just take in the day. Thank god for good music and art too. I'm silly, inquisitive, and very loyal to those I care about.I cherish my friends and family. i grew up in a really sheltered environment, amazing family, played with the neighborhood kids before sitting down to dinner with the fam every night type of deal. I'm very fortunate. Looking for someone with I can count on, grow together with, share my life with, and have fun with! Although I tend to be silly and screw around a lot, I do have a serious side. I only want to get into a relationship if it'll add value to my life - if you're looking for a just a fling, look elsewhere. I value conviction, brains, a sense of humor (very very important!), loyalty, and empathy - the usual. Please don't contact me if: you could be my dad, don't have any pics up, are still hung up over your ex, or are crazy. Haha - thanks. It'd be nice to meet someone nice, normal, fun, mature, and honest. Happy hunting and good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a great cafe with outdoor seating for some great people-watching, hotel bars/a great laid back lounge, the sculpture garden, paris, santiago, my couch :)

Favorite things

down comforters.falling asleep to rain.thunderstorms.beautiful days.cheese. chocolate. the smell of jasmine or honeysuckle in the summer air.driving w/the music blasting,curling up to a good movie or book, massages, fresh laundry/the smell of bounce

For fun

hanging out w/family and friends. traveling, trying out new things, esp food! reading, watching good spy/action movies, a good independent movies, parks and rec, modern family, biking, sitting outside

Last read

Hmm... Last book - Gone Girl. Last paper - BBC. Last travel guide - Wiki Travel on the Galapagos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
more spiritual than religious
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral