
VMS0051

54 year old woman | Biggs, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short..don't leave it with regrets.

In her own words

I will admit I was intimidated by this online stuff in the beginning, however this site is what you make of it. Throw out a "wink" or email now and again and just see where it leads. Of course I said those comments two years ago when I was last on this site. Things have changed you can't hit the "maybe" button you have to decline or look like you like every person out there! What's with that? Married for 25 years, divorced 4 years now, didn't date at all the first year. Started on this site then. Online stuff is kind of hard. Photos aren't current on some profiles, etc. and it's hard to read into what is really there. My photos are all current and up close wrinkles and all LOL!! Not a game player, baggage free so hope you are too. I am looking for a friend first to have fun with on casual weekend outings then see where it goes. I work full time and pretty much have just the weekends like most. If you live across the US don't bother. I am not one of those that is going to fly across the US to meet someone and I certainly won't let you do the same. I am a California girl and will probably always will be. I am easy going, spontaneous, adventuresome and am kind of a giggle butt. I wear business attire all week but I am a blue jean queen by heart . Had a hard time finding photos without horses for this profile. Horses take up a lot of my time and are my favorite past time. However, I also like to camp, go to the ocean, canoe, hiking day trips, wine tasting and attending different local festivals, boating and I miss target shooting. I am my own person with friends and hobbies and have two grown daughters that you can easily fit in with if you choose to. Just don't ask me to give all that up so I can watch you sit on the couch! I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor and knows how to laugh and just have fun in life. Guys with tempers...move on. I like an old school type gentleman that still believes in opening doors for a lady. Looking for someone that is caring, sweet, honest and will walk hand in hand with me anywhere. If you are that man feel free to let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have three horses, two dogs and I lost count but think 5-7 barn cats. Keeping up with the critters and the property is the extent of my exercising efforts.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Oroville, Caribou Wilderness area, Truckee, Auburn and Grass Valley area, Tahoe

Favorite things

Listens to country music, dining out, just hanging out with friends and taking road trips to discover new places, camping, horse camping, boating, spending time with my kids.

For fun

I enjoy horseback riding, canoeing, camping ,watching football, attending community events, occasional movies, dinning out, BBQ , anything near water.

Last read

I do not read much. Magazines, newspapers and an occasional automotive book when I have to try to fix something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
English/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference