Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nicki0925

29 year old woman | Oaklyn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me the world

In her own words

Laughter is the best medicine and I think it is extremely important to always be learning, growing, achieving, and expanding your mind. I am working on my career after recently acquiring my master's. I obtained both my master's and bachelor's in Colorado. Most people ask me why I moved back from Colorado to New Jersey...which is fair, but I love the pace here, the diversity, being with family, old friends, and being near so many cities and resource. I have many passions and most little things make me happy. I always keep busy either out with friends, dancing, in the city, weekend getaways, camping, kayaking, painting, live shows, movies, etc. I guess I would be looking for someone similar. I hate the idea of going stagnant, to a fault I'm sure, but I've got one life :) I'm looking for someone who challenges me (in a healthy way), makes me belly laugh, passion and comfort.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

A shiba inu and maine coon

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cities: San Fran, NYC, Philly and outdoors: Rocky Mts, Grand Canyon, any body of water

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

chai tea, my kayak, adventures, exploring, being inspired, hot and spicy foods, music, art, being little spoon, sweatshirt weather, cool touch tissues, swimming commando ;) new socks, sleeping outside

For fun

Absolute favorite thing to do is to spend time just enjoying good people, laughing a lot. I love the arts, kayaking, bike riding, and drinking on patios.

Last read

Being out of school, I prefer teenage fiction: Twilight, Hunger Games, Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am still figuring out where and what exactly I want to be doing. Right now I am with a great home health care company and manage a great team of clinicians.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Speech Pathology and Masters in Gerontology