
Fundate6

49 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see if we have chemistry together.

In his own words

How do you know the next person you meet will give you a kiss that will last forever? Probably not by reading about them, but you have to start somewhere. You probably have read so many profiles on dating sites that your eyes bleed. Or saw your "date" coming into the bar/coffeeshop and said "No, please don't come over to me." Well, technology has made dating interesting. Sometimes good because you see so many profiles, but sometimes bad because you see so many profiles. A friend told me that if you don't communicate quick enough when someone winks or emails, they have 50 others in their inbox before the week is out. Hell, I just need one. One good, sincere person that is. Like everyone else, I am active, love to laugh, hard working, honest, athletic, love the beach-mountains-outdoors-dining out-travel, etc. (one day I am going to make a profile of a toothless man that is an ex-con, out of work, living with Mom and see what response I get). You will find chivalry is not dead with me. I feel it shows respect for the gal I am with. I always live up to my word, because if you are not a man (or woman) of your word, what value is your own conversation. I am educated so I can keep pace with intellectual folks, but can pick up a tool and fix things around the house. I compete on the national level in swimming so I am in very good shape. Originally from the east coast, but I have lived in California over 25 years. Regarding children: I have twin fraternal boys age 12, but I am open to more kids with the right woman. If you don't want kids, that is fine too. Let's openly and honestly talk about this topic. What type of woman am I looking for (don't worry, no one can have ALL these characteristics)...... Family person who is athletic or works out to stay in shape (if you are naturally fit - great), enjoys traveling, the beach, skiing/snowboarding, and getting away for weekends. I would love to meet an intelligent, fun-loving, sweet, caring woman. ( Gee, did I list enough traits) I just LOVE a woman who has a good sense of humor! Someone who will laugh with me until we cry. Someone that I can learn from and hopefully they can learn from me. Self-esteem and self-confidence is a must. A woman who has a positive outlook on life....You know.....sees the glass as half full, not half empty. I enjoy a woman who appreciates me opening a door for them to prove chivalry is NOT dead. I get a real joy out of treating you like a woman should be treated. Someone I can share my love with, dine out together, listen and dance to music, watch movies together, engage in conversation and discussions. Build up a meaningful relationship and take it from there. Only way to find out about each other is to talk. Take the first step and I will take two. Reply and I will reply AND talk to you. Sorry, texting and emailing 100 times is just not me. Best of luck to all of us in finding what we search for. (Hope you know what that is)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all types of pets.. I have had cats, dogs and fish in the past

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled throughout Europe, Eastern block countries, the Greek Islands, Australia, New Zealand and lots of places in the US. They are all favorites because they are all unique. I still have many places on my "bucket list"

Favorite things

Travel ( and I just renewed my passport ). Being on the beach with a special woman. All water activities, Skiing/snowboarding. A glass of wine in front of the fire. Dancing. Just to name a few.

For fun

All types of activities. Especially outdoors. From the beach to the mountains. From scuba to skiing. But I do love a movie or relaxing by the fire. Enjoyment for me is being with someone I care about and they care about me.

Last read

War and Peace.... just kidding...., but I did read Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. Good book. Taught me a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Christian, but if you are not, that is ok by me.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral