

52 year old man | Slingerlands, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincere Man

In his own words

In general: I'm a kind, thoughtful man with a healthy life style looking for companionship with a woman who is healthy in mind and body. Some detail: I am a divorced father of 5 children. I have been married once, all my children are from that marriage. My three oldest children are through college and on their own. My 2 youngest are in high school and doing well. I have enjoyed fatherhood and all that has come with it. Now I find myself with time that I would like to share with a companion. I am originally from Massachusetts and decided to go to school out this way at Siena College. I earned 3 degrees from Siena before I was done BS Finance, BBA Accounting, BS Computer Science…not the way I planned it…kind of evolved. Although I have spent all of my professional life in the field of software development, the other degrees have provided a wonderful background for me. I have worked all around the Capital District and I am currently contracted with NYS Dept of Health to design and develop web based applications to provide a mechanisms to respond to Bioterrorist Events or any scenario where a large amount of people need immediate medical attention. It is an interesting project. It is my first exposure to government work…it is different. I do enjoy music of all types. I listen to classical with headphones at work regularly. I really like classical as it can be very beautiful and generally does not have any lyrics to get distracted by. This allows me to block out any surrounding noise and really focus on my programming work. I do not have any technical musical back ground. I have taught myself to play the guitar a bit. I would like to take some lessons at some point to improve my skills and increase my musical knowledge. I love going to auctions when there are items of interest to me there. I look for practical items that I can use and also enjoy different types of antiques. I sometimes get involved with buying and selling if I believe the item has that kind of potential. I am also involved in real estate development a bit. I have bought large pieces of generally undeveloped vacant land, and as development approaches, improve, subdivide and sell. I have built a few homes, but they have been my personal residences at the time. Much more to say but that is a start.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


For fun

Enjoy ATVs, dirt bikes. I am a private pilot and love to fly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference