
Varee368

46 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Hamilton, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grown-Up in search of a Grown-Up

In her own words

I am secure, independent and romantic to the core. Very family oriented and a very involved mother to my two daughters (much to their chagrin). I am very goal driven - and given an extra 20 minutes a day will more than likely fill that time with some new fascination/challenge. On Sundays, I can usually be found either at the beach or rummaging for antiques at a local flea market. I try to get to the art museums whenever I can. I enjoy all types of music from Ragtime, Classical, Classic Rock to the stuff they're pumping out today (probably shouldn't admit that). I'm very down to earth. I'm just as comfortable in jeans and workboots as I am in a beaded gown (and own both). Although I'm outwardly liberal, I still enjoy the "traditional roles". I've spent the last couple of years engrossed in a career change after selling my business (a preschool I lovingly ran for 10 years). Now that the dust has settled and I've come up for air - I realize how much sweeter the air would smell if I had someone to share it with...I'm looking for a man who is romantic, honest, strong and kind. Someone who can make us both laugh. He is actively involved in the world around him but also takes time to sit back in wonderment and appreciation. He enjoys people and people enjoy him. The one that I can look at across a crowded room and feel that little "heart attack" with the realization that he's mine. He's a partner in every sense of the word. He's as proud of my accomplishment s as I am sure I will be of his. We will be the first one each other goes to with great news and the first one each seeks out with bad. He's moral, decent and has a wonderful sense of values. A man that I can respect and learn from. Someone that with me strives to be a better more well rounded person and will act (as I will) as a sounding board to a host of great things to come.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Last read

George Washington's Secret Six by Brian Kilmeade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm in Aviation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English, German and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral