
ashsar24

29 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dater hater

In her own words

Disclaimer: I'm pretty serious about my age range. Chances are if you're emailing me and you're 45, I'm not going to be interested. A year or 2 older, maybe, but come on. You older guys should find someone your own age. Decided to give this another try. I'm a complete online dater hater, so we'll see what happens. So about me.....I'm single (go figure), if you thought that was funny, we can add funny...hmmm. I just realized I don't enjoy writing dating profiles, are you learning anything yet? I work in the events management field. I also babysit on the side. Guess which job is more rewarding? I bought a condo a year ago and live alone, but no cats yet. How about I just tell you what I value in a guy? I want someone who can make me laugh everyday and vice versa, someone who is honest and is real, someone who gets what matters in life, someone who I don't have to coddle and can take a little attitude every now and again, someone who can go to a nice restaurant and fit in, but someone who also doesn't mind going to dive bars. It's about being able to have fun together wherever you're at.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as going out local, I like DC/Arlington, but also enjoy going to the dive bars down the street. It just depends on what type of mood I'm in. I like traveling too, and love the beach! I would like to do more international travel though.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, from rap to rock, to pop to country. My favorite TV shows are American Idol, SYTYCD, Glee, HGTV shows, Always Sunny In Philly. My favorite restaurant is Sweet Water Tavern.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, and spending time with my family. Movies, concerts, and sporting events are always fun. I run to keep in shape, and find it to be a great stress reliever as well.

Last read

The last books I read were the Twilight series, but I also enjoy reading books more on the intellectual side as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at an events planning company in Fairfax.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference