
goldengurl4u

32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some women aren't meant to be tamed. They are just meant to run free; till they find someone just as wild to run with...

In her own words

I am a simple-hearted, easy-going, happy and content person. I believe in living life to the fullest and doing whatever it is that makes you happy. I am passionate, hard-working and ambitious; but also value people and relationships. My friends and my family have made me understand true and unconditional love. They define me and complete me and I'd do anything for them. I am looking for a guy who is responsible and mature yet fun to be with. Someone who is sporty, outgoing with an easy going and relaxed approach towards life. I don't want a perfectionist 'coz I truly believe noone is perfect or can attain absolute perfection. We all can strive to be the best we can be!! I believe two people need to constantly evolve and learn from each other. Seeking the toughest combination of chemistry and comanionship which according to me is the perfect balance between idealism and realism.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like petting pets but have never had one! I'd love to have a dog though... And if I ever go truly country, then would love to have horses!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seeing new places is a passion. Among my travels, Bali has been a favourite. Just loved the simplicity and depth of the Balinese culture. Also thought Australia was a pretty fun place to explore n to be. Still discovering little treasures of Toronto!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Work. Books. Kids. Food n Fitness make up most of my life! Enjoy long drives, solitary walks or bike rides with some music pumping the ears and the heart. BBQ and Wine make it to my Hit Lists!

For fun

In my free time, I love curling up with a book by the lake, pool, beach or simply in the park. Other than that I rejuvenate with a holistic yoga session or just hanging out with friends on the patio or in a backyard,

Last read

Currently juggling between Nora Roberts (my usual bed-time read) and the current bestseller everyone is tearing n talking about- 50 Shades of Grey !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ontario Certified Teacher working and living within GTA. Currently working as a Special Needs Assistant with York Region School Board alongwith furthering my qualifications.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised up as a Hindu. Mystified by Buddhism! Not a traditionalist and havent still found my calling..
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Mostly completed my education from New Delhi, India. Got certified by OCT and upgraded from York University when I came to Toronto. Currently going back to school for TESOL Certification so I can do some globe-trotting!