
DIVINGBEAUTY1

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lavida!

In her own words

Hola, I am extremely passionate about life, and really appreciate the many wonders that life has to offer. I can't resist new experiences. My passions are wide and many, from triathlons, salsa dancing, sailing, travelling, to scuba diving. Also, decompressing on the beach with a good book can also be lots of fun. I am smart, curious, happy, well-rounded, athletic, competitive, a good sport. Mostly, I try to laugh everyday, and not sweat the small stuff. My dislikes - I don't have a lot of tolerance for complainers, drama or people who are more interested in sitting on the sidelines, rather than making a difference in the world. La vida es una aventura! Integrity, intelligence, confidence, high self-esteem, emotional maturity and being physically active, as well as someone who takes pride in keeping himself in shape is a big plus! Finally, Someone who believes that nothing could be more interesting than his own life, and therefore, has no interest in impressing women with false tales, and lots of disneyland stories. Most of all, he should be well-established in his career. He must be able to walk into the boardroom with a well-fitted suit, as well as be able to throw on a baseball cap and hang in el barrio. In other words, he must be comfortable in his own skin. Finally, he MUST have a zest for life! In summary, I am searching for a "partner-in-crime"!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

A white sandy beach anywhere around the globe is a favorite hot spot, as well as a few great scuba-diving locales, such as, Cozumel, Belize, The Grand Cayman, Panama or just relaxing on MV.

Favorite things

Trotting around the globe, dancing, participating in sports, a good book, great food and wine are some of my favorite things. Mostly, I love decompressing on the beach.

For fun

Scuba-diving, Salsa, swimming, running in CP, cycling along the WSH, or just relaxing with a good book. Good wine, food, great conversation, and an ocassional cigar is fun. I also enjoy long and fast motorcycle rides.

Last read

The Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao. A great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Latin American, as well as the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral