
cneyugn360

34 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I question when people declare they are "ambitious" or "motivated" ...

In her own words

I am from the Midwest originally and love everything about living in South Florida. The party scene was fun throughout school, but I am ready to settle down. I still like to get out there now and then to shake a tail feather, but would like a partner in crime to do it with! I tend to be the odd numbered wheel in my group of friends. I like to play sports and work out/run. I'd rather be outside than on my couch all day, although once in a while, a couch day is called for. Since I grew up with the four seasons, I definitely do enjoy them. I love to ski and hope someone can share in these interests - I always love a good ski trip! I played soccer all throughout life, but recently had two knee surgeries, so I am still trying to get back on the field/back into running from the second surgery. I do work hard and it is something I am passionate about; however, I definitely still go out and enjoy life. Work can be stressful but since I do not enjoy being in a bad mood, sarcasm, smiling and laughing my way through it is what helps. I love to joke and jab and I love it when people do it to me. I really like to not take myself too seriously outside of work. I tend to be the person who has a few very close friends rather than lots of acquaintances. Throughout school, work, and soccer, I have made very good friends who each have something different to offer. My friends range from married with two kids to single professionals to "DINKs". I work with my best friend and for the most part it is great, but it's almost like working with family. I am close to my family and I think that is very important. I miss not seeing my niece/nephew grow up more, but am very thankful for Skype and FaceTime. The best was when my niece was younger, she would try to pass toys to me through the computer to play with her. My family is spread out throughout the country, but we love to visit each other and we all live in good places to visit. I want an adventure partner to take on life and see all that it has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got a puppy name Sota!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorites: VN, Bio Bay, Hawaii, Rio, Buenos Aires, and MN (not a hotspot but still a favorite spot).

Favorite things

Being active/athletic/a jock, great friends and family, TV shows that may occasionally cause me to lose IQ points - I have to be on top of my game every day (work) ... I just want to relax when I have a chance - please don't judge too harshly ;)

For fun

In the free time that I have, I like to: catch up on household things, nap, go to the beach, play sports, see my friends, be outside, soak up the sun, go out to eat, watch documentaries, read, and just enjoy the day with no major responsibilities

Last read

Currently reading "Fire in the Lake", but haven't had too much time for reading lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100%
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a nerd/geek at heart, went to school for many years, and for the most part, really enjoyed it.