
Victoria3140

44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-54

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The sky's the limit!

In her own words

I’m an elegant woman who tries to keep her laugh contagious and her heart open and sincere. So I really hope the man reading this is looking forward to having A LOT of fun and falling deeply in love. I’m the type of woman who feels absolutely no shame about getting caught singing and dancing in the kitchen. (I’ll let you laugh at me for the sake of a good time!) For hobbies and habits, I love wine with dinner and coffee with almost anything. Spin class makes me feel alive, and fresh-cut flowers in the house make me happy. I adore any moment spent with my kids, and I love to read. I do count a little black dress and heels among my secret weapons, but according to friends my superpower is definitely my smile. Finally, I think every experience, no matter how bad, can be used to become a better person and that compassion, loyalty, and supportiveness are traits to be proud of. I’d love to hear from a man who says what he means and means what he says – a man with confidence and kindness who is comfortable in his own skin and living a full life he loves. Clairvoyance is a rarity, so I think it’s a safer bet for you and I to just write to see if sense a spark. Or simply say hello. Good things come to those who wait but great things come to those who go and get them!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Just my adorable dog, Silver.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy…I think. The home of romance has been on my bucket list for ages and I can’t wait to go.

Favorite things

I love all music and it’s always on. James Bond films. Home decorations. (Note: I promise that does not mean one thousand pillows on one couch!)

For fun

Exercise, movies, get-togethers with friends. The best couples have fun anywhere, doing anything. I’d love to meet a man who believes the sky’s the limit.

Last read

What I know for Sure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am a fundraiser and have enjoyed a progressive career for over 20 yrs. My career doesn’t consume me, but I’m happy to have worked hard and accomplished a good deal.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are Colombian and I was raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree