Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok, giving a try just like you...whoever you are...reading my profile. I guess we've all come here for similar reasons. I myself am tired of meeting girls in bars and clubs. Not to say that I haven't met some decent women that way, it's just that most do not work out. So I'm thinking online will be better?!? lol. I honestly don't know but am willing to at least give it a shot. If you think about it, meeting someone this way is similar to meeting someone out, you just have more of a filter. I keep getting matched with 40 somethings with numerous children...and I DON'T KNOW WHY!? Perhaps I am perfect for an older woman but I'm just not into the cougar thing...don't hate. I'm looking for someone with similar tastes but who can show me something new as well...that's the fun in dating. Would love to find someone who values a healthy lifestyle, as I work hard to eat clean and stay fit...because I want to live to be a grumpy old man. So what am I looking for? To me, and I'll steal a quote from a movie, "happiness is only real when shared". I am looking for someone to share interests with. Starting as friends is never a bad idea though. I know that all sounds pretty ambitious looking for that here but you just never know. I'm an optimist. About me: I certainly appreciate the little things in life like the beach, a campfire, nature, good food, drinks with great friends. I have a great career and enjoy working hard for a good company. I dislike/hate drama, immaturity, egotistical snobs...looks fade babe. I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, sporting events, going to concerts. I love to ski in the winter and I spend as much time on a beach as I can in the summer. I play guitar and piano and try to live a pretty healthy life. I recently came out of band retirement. I really enjoy writing music and playing guitar and dumping my heart and soul and crazy thoughts into song form, it's therapeutic and healthy. So this is just a little bit about me. I really want to know more about you. Drop me a line, let's chat, learn about each other and see what happens. -Mike Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and recently went to Chicago and LA...two awesome cities

Favorite things

Musically I'm a fan of a bit of ipod playlist is pretty ridiculous. My fav TV show right now is House. I love Italian and Brazilian food.

For fun

I play guitar in a local band (Analog Anthem) I also like to catch a sporting event like a Ravens game, Os game, or head to the beach on a whim. I love going to the gym, running.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle's two books are pretty inspiring. Also read Brad Paisley's's in the other room and I forgot the name...but it's about all the guitarists that inspired. Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working for Johnson Controls since 2005. I work on web based hvac control systems in commercial/industrial/gov buildings/hospitals etc. If I've worked in your building and things aren't working, I swear I didn't screw it up!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/German with a little Irish and American Indian thrown in for flavor. Rain dances don't work.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I am getting back into practicing my faith after years of neglecting it. I don't always agree with it all but...better to believe in something than nothing.
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference