

33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
ATTENTION PEOPLE: I won't cry over a non...

In his own words

ATTENTION PEOPLE: I won't cry over a non response or send a mean text to anyone that I think is foolish not to respond and don't do the same geesh. Hey a tall, educated, dark and handsome guy with his life together might not be your type. You have right to like whatever you want or respond to whoever you choose. Unfortunately we as MEN, all get grouped into the same category a lot these day whether its race or stereotypical ignorance or etc. Lucky for you women that think that way, there are plenty of thirsty, uneducated, out of shape, disrespectful men who simply want to lie to you to sleep with you of all ethnic backgrounds. I advise some of you women to search women's profile as well, not many good options on here either. About me: What is your name? Will Is that your real name or online name? Yes it’s my born name How tall are you? 6 foot and 5 inches What is your body type? I am athletic and I actually am athletic looking Where are you from? I was born in Illinois, small Midwest City What is your Sign? I am a Taurus (really does this matter?) Am I single? Yes Am I married or dating and list I am single? No Have I ever been married? No Do I ever want to get married? Yes Do I have children? No Do I have children I don’t know about? No Am I employed? Yes Do I answer to a boss? No What is your occupation? I am a cinematographer What is a cinematographer? I direct, produce, film and edit feature films, music videos, documentaries, and sometimes beautiful weddings Do you have a website for people to see your work? www. willharrisproductions . com Do you make enough money to buy a woman dinner? Yes, but that doesn't mean I will just because she is a woman... You have to earn it Did I attend College or a University? Yes Did I receive a degree while attending? Yes, I received two Did you play any sports growing up? Yes I played basketball all my life and received a scholarship to college, where I was able to get the two degree mentioned above. What is your favorite food? Pasta Do you like to cook? Yes, I love to cook Favorite Hobby/ Going to the movies and eating popcorn Have you traveled outside the United States? Yes, I have lived outside the US Where have you lived? Greece, Asia & Australia Which was your favorite? Australia, because it was similar to America and everyone is beautiful What is your favorite cities in the states? I travel for work, so that is hard, but I will say that Seattle, NYC, San Diego, LA, Minneapolis and Chicago are my favorite. Why? Because I am always in those markets for my job.... Do you like to work out? Yes, a lot and it’s important that someone I date does as well. Is looks important to you? Yes and it’s important to every human alive What else is important to you when it comes to a potential dating partner? Employed, Educated, Healthy, family values, great morals, honesty, spontaneous adventures and laughing. Do I own a car? Yes I do and it’s a very nice one that I worked very hard for, but I refuse to take a picture of it because that would be corny. What is a perfect first date? Somewhere I can have an escape route if you turn out to not look like your pictures (kidding) (not kidding) Last words for this silly questionnaire you made up? Yes, I also have a very nice credit score :) No really, we have one life to live and I want to share my life with someone that thinks the same way. I sometimes live out of a suitcase because of my career and I need someone to understand if they want a successful man, they sometimes have to deal with a busy one. I want to share my world, my precious time with someone that wakes up and wants to seize the day. Regardless of your background, color, creed and financial background, I choose to date someone that is beautiful inside and out….

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crave, Osaka, Seven


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I love to swim, travel, cook and try to eateries.....

For fun

I love to bowl, go to movies, spend cold nights in watch movies and cooking at home....

Last read

Audacity of Hope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a cinematographer, who makes documentaries, feature films, weddings and music videos all over the country....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral