
mikeL4483

31 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to take a chance.

In his own words

About me: I'm not a difficult guy to figure out by any means, although that's not to say I'm boring (far from it). I love new experiences, traveling, and any sport with a board lol. I know what I want and a path to get there, so I'm looking for some company to enjoy the ride, form a relationship and learn new things with. Lets see, what else...I love dogs, am a little nerdy/geeky/dorky, have some natural athleticism and am willing to try nearly anything (especially great food). I've been told I'm a foodie, but is it so wrong to just love food? haha. I've practiced martial arts for most of my life, love to be outdoors, go to sports events, concerts, festivals and parties of all sorts. I love to get people to laugh, and have movie quotes for nearly any occasion. I'm here to enjoy myself, work hard and love my friends and family, so long as you're ok with that I think we'll get along just fine. Anything questions? Feel free to ask, I'm open to answering anything. What I'm looking for: I want someone who is willing to go to to all sorts of events, is into being social, but someone that can also just have a nice quiet night inside with Netflix and a drink. If you're willing to have fun, I'd love to figure out some sort of adventure. I want someone with a strong will, knows what she wants, loves to travel and can help me out with getting to know Chicago ;). A great sense of humor and a want to experience new things are a couple of the things I'd love to have in a partner, which is really what I'm looking for. I want someone I can have intellectual conversations with, feel like I can constantly learn more from, and am attracted to in all aspects of life (intellectually, emotionally and physically). Sound like too much? Maybe, but if you aren't shooting for the best then you're only settling.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog person in general. I love their loyalty and willingness to play and love you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, Dublin was fun, Hawaii, and anywhere that has great food or good company.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love playing pool, the beach, the city and eating great food to name a few things. I listen to pretty much any music, except country and I love trying new things.

For fun

Anything new is always good and great company is what really makes for the best of times.

Last read

The Alchemist, Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
By trade I am an engineer, however I am in the process in applying to medical school. I love to be active as much as possible in sports, working out and night life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering from Boston University