
focusChanges

65 year old man | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking women 60-69 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Send me a wink - I'll write you back

In his own words

I am a happy, healthy, optimistic person and a perpetual romantic. I enjoy meaningful conversations, honesty, playfulness, affection, and intimacy. I am adventurous with an unquenchable curiosity. I enjoy learning new things, having new experiences, and visiting new places. I enjoy the theater, museums, and most music except punk rock and rap music. Most enjoyable for me is having dinner at a nice, relaxing restaurant with that special person in my life. At the same time I also appreciate the simple pleasures in life. I'm not sure that there is a perfect match for anyone, but I know what I'm looking for in a partner, besides the obvious ability to communicate with each other. I am interested in a woman that is still young at heart, takes care of her physical, emotional and financial well being. She should be knowledgeable about world affairs and enjoy a spirited conversation. Since working out is important too me, I would hope my partner has the same interest. Having a sense of humor is a MUST. I am very independent in my everyday life I can cook, clean, vacuum, iron, etc, I love to have fun, just haven't had it as much as I would like. I am not a multiple dater - I don't date just to date, so I've been somewhat particular with who I have dated since my divorce and since then I've gone out with two women, just haven't felt that chemistry that we all seek. I appreciate a woman who is intelligent, confident, and thoughtful. I seek a physically fit companion who shares at least some of my interests. While chemistry and physical attraction is important, there are many other factors that determine a successful relationship. Thanks for reading my profile. If you think there's something of interest, take the risk and say hello - "Nothing ventured, nothing gained

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a night out for dinner-like trying new places, not much of a bar person. Went to Ireland/London... Want to travel more - cruise would be nice with the right person

Favorite things

I like contemporary and classical rock, country and classical music. Love the beach. Love to travel.I like to cook, but hard to do just for 1. My favorite color is blue.

Last read

Mostly newspapers and news magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral