
MIXXELPLIXX

40 year old man | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not What You Think.....

In his own words

Me..... I'm humble yet confident Trusting, sometimes to a fault Non-Judgemental I own my own home I don't have roommates I'm a Mac, Not a PC I'm educated and well spoken Love animals Own two businesses Have no kids Never been married, But would love to be Don't smoke Ride Motocross Am an only child.... Raised by a single parent Have several tattoos Am a former competitive bodybuilder Build motorcycles in my spare time Travel as much as possible Work out regularly, but I'm not a meathead Have an addiction to pillows and blankets Spend most of my days in old jeans Open every door for my girl Work very hard during the week Play hard as well Used to train professional athletes Am a certified diver Own a Harley Really like cute toes Am better in every way than when I was 25 Am organized, Clean and Meticulous Love Siesta Key Beach, or basically any beach Am a World Class Cuddler :) Have eyes that change from Green to Grey Like House Music, Chill and Ambient Love conversation in the dark Pig out on the weekends Love the sound and smell of a thunderstorm Am strong but sensitive Am a frequent card giver Own a really nice car but choose to drive a beat up work truck most of the time Can never eat enough pizza… or Ice Cream! All of my pics have been taken within the last 4-5 months unless otherwise indicated Hi.. Thanks for stopping by... My name is Stacy. I guess the best way to do this is to jump right in.... So here it is... I've never been married, have no kids, I'm financially secure and am ready to find what's been missing in my life. I'm simply looking for that someone that can stimulate me romantically, physically, emotionally as well as Intellectually. Each one of those seems relatively easy to find, its finding them all in the same person that's the challenge. A sense of humor is also a big plus! Also someone with a career, steady job or at least some ambition would be perfect! For some reason my age is listed incorrectly, However, If my age is more important than WHO I am then perhaps its best for you to skip along to the next listing. If its THAT important then just ask! I've been told that I'm a unique guy in a lot of ways, but I'll leave that up to you to determine. Keep in mind that just because I work out regularly it doesn't mean I'm all about myself, stupid, narcissistic, a meat head or any other stereotype I tend to get pinned with. I'm very chill and low key, drama free and probably the most easy going person you'll meet. Once I start a relationship it tends to last for many years. While I'm certainly not the best looking guy in the world I do have confidence in my ability to be a great boyfriend. I must admit that I know exactly what I'm looking for and If you've made it this far through my profile then hopefully I might fit some of your preferences as well. I'm not really into the online dating thing but when all your friends are married and have turned into homebodies and you own your own business so meeting co-workers is out... This is all thats left. With that in mind I’m just going to be totally honest and lay out what I’m looking for, SO... if your pics and interest are real and you’re still with me, read on! Please.. Have an Athletic or Thin Body Type Be Smart. The smarter the better! Have a Good Sense of Humor, which can be more important than being smart! If you can make me smile... You've got me :0) Thanks but No Thanks if any of the following might describe you.... Married, or Separated, Which means you’re still married Not Ready for a Relationship Not SURE if you’re ready for a Relationship Are Looking for a Sugar Daddy Have ANY “EX” Drama Say you'll do something and never do it (Of course there ARE exceptions but if you do it regularly....this is a DealBreaker for sure!) Because I'm a man of my word!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Last read

The disclaimer to this site..... You can never be too careful....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im self employed. I know in Florida that often means I might wash cars or own a pressure washer... but thats not me. I own actual businesses with real store fronts and have employees that depend on me daily.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference