
Mingle85

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Can Get Ready in Under an Hour!!

In her own words

I tend to do things over the top-- I am always too dressed up (but still know how to get my hands dirty), I've been in too many weddings, I watch too many reality shows, I am overly disciplined with NY's resolutions (I gave up soda 14 years ago and haven't had a drop since then), I could probably beat you in a "who can carry the most bags in from the car" contest (I've perfected my technique after a long day of shopping over the years), I text wayy too much (I have a goal of beating the fastest texter in the Guiness Book of World Records-- you know, really reach for the stars :-P). I know when it's time to be serious, but I don't take life too seriously. It's really hard to catch me on a bad day or find me in a bad mood. I'm always on the go, and thrive on being busy, but that doesn't mean I don't want to spend a night curled up to my DVR. I consider myself pretty well rounded. I sit on the committee for United Way's young professionals group, I play on social sports leagues, and I always find time for my friends-- whether that means hitting up a local happy hour, grabbing dinner, planning a road trip or just having a fun "theme" night out--costumes required ;) I also have a small 5lb barkless dog that's full of energy and keeps me busy! Although I am by no means a sports guru, Football Season is one of my favorite times of the year and I love heading out for the games. Im a die hard Ravens fan even though I don't understand every detail of football.. I could definitely use a good teacher ;) I am looking for a thoughtful guy, with goals ambitions, and an awesome sense of humor (yea, I know, really original!) I love a guy that's naturally sarcastic (if you can dish it, I can take it), a guy who will get along with my friends and family, and isn't afraid to bust a move on the dance floor even if he has two left feet! I'm looking for someone that will challenge me, someone that isn't always going to agree with me or always tell me I'm right. I want to be with someone who still believes in chivalry, and will push me to do something new or try something once! Anything is Possible, but Fun is Guaranteed!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with downtown Baltimore, and moved there recently. I tend to take on the "Social Coordinator" role when planning things with friends, and always love trying something new!

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

MD Crabs. Being a self-proclaimed sushi addict. DVR. Tailgating. Turning 32 degree weather into skirt wearing season. Road trips.

For fun

I'm a Spin & Body Pump addict, and I play on a Baltimore Kickball League. Like most people, I like to become a beach bum during the Summer. I love trying new recipes. And if there is an event with a theme, you can bet Ill be there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR and can honestly say that every day is different-- some things you'd have to see to believe :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Greek and attended Greek School for 7 straight years.. Yeap, just like the girl in My Big Fat Greek Wedding!! Yet I still can't put a full sentence together in Greek..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral