Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Myomancer

32 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I said I'd die a bachelor, it's because I never thought I'd live to see myself married.

In his own words

Annnnd we're back... Thanks for tuning in as always. Wasn't sure I was going to make it back for another season after the last match connection, but time heals all wounds and alcohol is a natural disinfectant... soooo take that emotional trauma! Real men keep their tears on the inside; it's also the reason why we're naturally more gassy than females! Seriously, Google it. I believe in being able to laugh at yourself and at life in general, because in the grand scheme of things, we're all pretty insignificant and are seriously making a bigger deal out of our existence than is justifiably reasonable. And just to get it out there, prehistoric man did NOT ride around on dinosaurs 6000 years ago, but I'm pretty sure a baby brontosaurus, stegosaurus, triceratops, pterodactyl, and 'Ducky' had a magical adventure around that time that touched all of our hearts as we learned the true meaning of friendship. I'm a pretty smart guy and I've got a pretty good knowledge of pop culture as well; I never seem to win pub quizzes though, because I'm pretty sure people cheat using their smart phones when they get up to "go to the bathroom" or "get some air." That chip being cleared from my shoulder, I value intelligence in others and love a good conversation with some serious back and forth. My job is a little weird in that I meet people for the first time and within 5 minutes, I'm asking them to take off their clothes, get on a table underneath a couple of sheets, and allow me to touch them all in the name of therapeutic progress. As if it weren't bad enough, a smooth jazz soundtrack is often playing in the background. Despite all that, I can confidently say I'm not a pervert or deviant and before you start imagining me working on cute sexy nymphettes with flexible concepts of modesty, insert a guy built like John Goodman in place of the nymphette and change the modesty thing to narcolepsy and mild halitosis and you'll have a better idea of what my day is like. Despite all that, I DO enjoy my work and like helping people recover and feel better, but my relationships with my clients end when they step out of the massage room and go home for the day. I'm a reformed geek turned fitness junkie and by that I mean I'm still a geek (who did a lot of theatre in high school and was drum major of the band and spent my weekends playing D&D with those of like mind), but got in shape while I was serving in the army after college and discovered that I actually enjoy working out and being physically fit. Plus looking good naked doesn't hurt either. But don't worry, I work out 5 times a week, but I balance that out with equal amounts of movies, video games, and time on the internet. Besides, tans from UV radiation are unhealthy and a sign that Darwin might have been wrong. As for the type of person I'm looking for, I'll just sum it up like this: I've lived this long as a bachelor and I have to say that I'm not dying of misery right now, so if being a solo act is my destiny, let the show go on, but I think that being in a relationship with the right person who brings additional joy and happiness into my life and into whose life I can insert my own special variety of awesome-sauce would also be something worth pursuing. And if that doesn't sell you, remember you're probably going to get a free massage out of the deal no matter what. ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like social settings where you can visit and enjoy the company of other people, but also be engaged in something like a board game or some other activity.

College

Henderson State University, Arkadelphia, AR

Favorite things

I grew up a bit shy and out of place, so video games were always an old standby and I still enjoy a good one now and then. I volunteered with an organization that helped reach out to youths with various degrees of autism. Awesome experience!

For fun

I enjoy working out on a regular basis, but that's part of my job, so I won't count it. I see a lot of movies and like doing fancy food tasting events like Savor Dallas or Taste of Addison. Wine tasting is a great way to spend an afternoon as well

Last read

"Two Gentlemen of Lebowski"; a Shakespearean rendition of "The Big Lebowski" and I'm also re-reading the last couple of books in "A Song of Ice and Fire"; the show has been deviating from canon and I'm trying to keep things straight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a massage therapist who specializes in athletic performance enhancement, recovery, and pain management. Unlike most men, when I promise you I can make you feel good, I MEAN it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of European heritage, predominantly Anglo and Scandinavian. I have great hair to show for it though!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a touchy area for a lot of people, but I believe that faith should be a personal thing that is your's and your's alone. Organized religion just makes more problems than it solves.
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've acquired a great deal of eclectic knowledge and education, formal and otherwise, in my life. I don't hold a PhD, but my current education level is classified in the area of "Master's" degree by those that determine such things.