
Datdude0916

39 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not find selling oneself to be that easy...

In his own words

I do not find selling oneself to be that easy but hopefully I can spark your interest and get a look. I reallu dont think you would be dissapointed. So now a little about me and what I am looking for... I was born and raised in Northern Cali until I became a Navy brat and moved all over the United States. I joined the Army after high school and was in the 82nd Airborne at Fort Bragg. After the military I worked overseas for 7 years as a government contractor and after returning a few years ago I started my own business which is where I stand now. I am pretty laid back with a good sense of humor and a big heart which I often wear on my sleeve. I have a really good work ethic and put alot of time and effort into my business which is one reason I am here. I love to go out and have fun but the club scene is really not my thing. I love concerts, sporting events, comedy clubs, traveling, fine dining and maybe finish it off with drinks with the right people at the right place. I am a huge animal lover and especially dogs. Another big passion of mine is physical fitness and working out. I currently work out 3 to 4 times a week and wish it was more. Once again my business doesn't let me get in as many work outs as I would like. Of course I am looking for someone with similar interests and goals but I am open minded and would love some new experiences and trying things outside my box. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh as much as I do. Being a sports fan especially football and into physical fitness would be a huge plus. I am loyal and honest and very much expect and need the same. I am so not into the drama or fighting at all. I like to relax, enjoy life and support the person I am with. Life really is too short. I guess I had better wrap this up... so If you like what you see and think we might be a match feel free to contact me and I will respond. Talk to you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I own a rescue dog... her name is Dixie and she is a Dagle ( Doxy/Beagle mix)

Favorite hot spots

I love to laugh (hope you do as well) so I have been to a number of comedy clubs around Houston. I like going to concerts of many types of music and Houston has some great venues. Of course Reliant Staduim for Texan football and the rodeo!!

Favorite things

I love going to all kinds of sporting events including the Texans or flying to Denver to see my beloved Broncos. I am into the gym (24 Hour Fitness) and go 3 to 4 times a week and would be more if I did not work so much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference