Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

radjack0521

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles of Kalamazoo, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that one person who makes me smile!

In her own words

I am an independent woman with a secret romantic side. When I’m with that special person I'm all in but I also need “me” time. People say that it takes awhile for me to warm up but once you know me you have a friend for life. I have a hard outer shell but I’m all soft on the inside. I love having fun! I can be witty at times. I love to laugh. I have a tendency to laugh easily. I have been focused since I started college and started my career so I have not devoted time to a social life like I should have. I am working on the balance of work and play. I would love to travel and see new exotic places I would love to tour Europe one day and visit all 50 states at least once. I’m a country girl at heart but I’m also a girlie girl. I have done the college thing; got my career started, now its time to enjoy life with that special someone and start a family with that person. Somethings I like to do is read, movies, cuddling on the couch (usually with my cats but would love to change that). Things I would love to do if I had the time: bonfires in the summer, mudbogs, jetskiing, snowmobiling, boating, swimming, hanging out at a pool or beach. (I'm making a conscious effort to make time for them.) I would like someone to spend time with but also do things separately. I need someone who would respect my need for time alone. I want to find that someone who is my best friend, lover, confidante, my other half, my husband, a father of my children, that I can have fun with and laugh with. I hope to find the person who helps me be a better version of me. I want to find the person I love coming home to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats that I have had for 6 years. They are like my children. I wish I could have more pets but I don't have the room for them. I would love to have dog(s) (favorite breeds rottweiler and dobermans) But any dog will do!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I would like. I have been to Mexico and Bermuda and various U.S. States. I would like to visit all 50 states at least once. I like going out for dinner and drinks. I am not much into the club scene.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I'm a country music listener. My favorite shows are Bones, Criminal Minds, and CSI. I like these shows because I like learning about the human psyche! I'm a meat and potatoes girl!

For fun

I love movies all types. I love reading. When I have free moment you can find me reading. I love hanging out with friends. I like going to the occassional sporting events.

Last read

I'm guilty pleasure is romance novels! For work I read research on adolescent literacy and how it is suffering. There are some scary stats on how many high schooler cant' read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a special Education teacher at a residential treatment facility. I love my job. I feel that I can connect with my students and make a difference in their lives.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know that I'm part polish. I'm unsure of what other ethincities I am. It would be interesting to find out! My mom says that we are polish and hillbilly!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic. After I went to college I have adopted a general christan belief. I would like to start going back to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral