Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soundmind0108

31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
All we ever have is this moment:)

In his own words

The world I see is the result of my own thoughts. I want to experience more of my real thoughts that represent peace, love and joy so I am looking to share this energy with a special someone that will remind me of who I really am here in this crazy world. I also do believe that to have a happy relationship you must first be happy yourself and allow so-called space for the other to connect with God and the world around them. I am very passionate and fascinated with the healing of humanity so it would be awesome to find someone that shares this purpose with me in some form. I appreciate the highs from working out, caffeine, music and sugar and I welcome many more pleasures but don't get attached to any one of them.. I have beautiful little girl that I raise half of the time we are very close she brings about the inner child in me a necessary thing in this serious world. Any woman that perceives herself as being worth something would love her! I am a very forgiving and safe person to be around so if you get off on dangerous emotional highs and lows then I may be boring to you. A woman that is accepting and forgiving of others is a huge turn on especially since I don't see this happening all that often anymore. I love going to the beach, I can give great body massages, sip on coffee all day, dance all night, meditate,cook seafood. I enjoy walking with my daughter, movies, the teachings of Jesus, receiving massages, ACIM, retreats, public speaking, quantum physics, nursing and energy therapy and a whole bunch of other happy stuff. Write to me if your intrigued I am the type of guy that can enjoy really anyone's company for a moment so if we meet up and no chemistry is founded than no big deal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, YMCA, Dells, WI, San Francisco, Meditative places, Outer banks NC, coffee shop's,

Favorite things

I love to laugh at the insanity and irony of the human condition. A trait I already kinda had but got enhanced working in the health profession.

For fun

Conversation over coffee or dinner with friends. I go to the YMCA to workout or to a class. I surf the net or watch a flick I take my daughter to the beach, park, Chic Filet, Moe's. I love to go out dancing or travel when its opportune

Last read

The Living Buddha the Living Christ, A Course in Miracles, Holistic Nursing Journals, Death with Interruptions, The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Father, RN and spiritual teacher and many other roles in this world. My life is purpose driven and most things I do have a light peaceful flow and direction to them. I can have fun just sitting outside watching birds or riding roll-a-coasters.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everything is a call for Love the challenge is being willing to see this:)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Having a head full of knowledge doesn't always indicate intelligence it seems to be more about how we or what we use the knowledge for that makes use intelligent. I'm currently an RN in a heart center which constantly presents new ways of learning