

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
☻ Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it. - Confucius

In his own words

• Vegan • Activist • IT Guy • Tattooed I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Staying fit and attending fun outdoor activities such as festivals, concerts, sports, hiking, and canoeing. I've lived in New York. Traveled to San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Vegas, Haiti, Cozumel, etc. I'm finding Florida can offer the same entertainment. What interests me is: • Comedy • Politics, human and animal rights • a variety of music • art work Most importantly being able to enjoy life because there is no sense of making things complicated or stressful. Often I find myself fitting into different circles of family and friends. My family, two brothers, sister, and mother all reside in Orlando. I can totally go with the flow or make decisions for the group if needed. I'm upfront and honest... I'm an open book so ask any questions you'd like. My closest friends would say: "He's a fun-loving, easy-going, and a mellow person. Loyal to the ones he care's about and love." "Would leave work to come help you change a tire." I'm looking for my life companion, my soulmate... someone to share this amazing life with. Please be open minded, spontaneous and also health conscious as I am a Vegan. What really matters is our chemistry though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I normally don't like the idea of having pets. ... its a long story. :) However I have a Cat named Fancy. She's a rescue, that I only intended to have until I can find an owner, but I'm the only person she trusts, and I've grown to lover her. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One year ago I would have stated the downtown sports bar. New York, San Francisco, San Diego. Some of that has changed. I've become a home body (YouTube or Netflix), and appreciate nature walks or the beach.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out watching YouTube videos and Netflix with you. Walks ... Also Kisses, love kisses. :)

For fun

There is nothing more fun then hanging out with a dear friend. Spending the day by grabbing a bite to eat and finding our own entertainment walking around town. Aside from this, EDM Festivals, or going to movies.

Last read

"Bite Me: A Love Story". I love the character Abby, in this book. Reminds me of a goth or punk kid with a slick attitude. Also, Start Trading Options.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Universal Studios as a Ticketing / Ecommerce Technical Specialist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Born in British Guyana, South America. (Indian Heritage) Grew up in Brooklyn New York and Orlando.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family has a mixture of belief's. Christianity of all sorts, Hinduism, and Islam. My friends are also all mixed. Jewish, Christian, and Spiritual. I'm very respectful of everyones belief. At this time, I don't follow a faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral