
nikimaree

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Always try to look at things positively!

In her own words

First I want to say this site sucks, and it is ridiculous that you can not even get a a message to anyone on here. First of all lets just say, no relationship no matter what kind of relationship, is fun if you are with someone who does not take responsibility for the choices they have made in life and blame the world for their problems! If you are always complaining about your life and blame others for the situation that you are in then skip this profile (I was abused for several years, but unlike most abused women I know that I am just as much to blame if not more, for allowing that to happen to me). I am ready to move on, have fun, and hopefully find someone that I can have intelligent conversation with. I am looking for someone who has goals, and dreams, lets face it if you do not have a goal or dream, well then you simply not for me. I also am looking for someone who loves to learn, and loves to do and try new things. Not only am I optimistic, I am spontaneous, and open minded. I love to laugh, and to have fun, I hate drama, so if you are one of those who has lots of drama (baby mama drama), please move on to the next profile. I do not have time nor do I want to waste any energy in stupid negative BS, nor will I tolerate it in my life. "We are constantly moving towards what we are saying" -Joel Osteen

Her interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hotspots, well to be honest I do not go to clubs, or do things like that. Truth is I have never really experienced Vegas, so it would be fun to find someone who could show me what Vegas has to offer.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things, I love to read, and I like to read not just one kind of book but many different books on many different subjects. I love music,and I like all types of music to ie., hip hop, rap, rock, reggae, country, soul, oldies, r&b, and more

For fun

I like to do lots of things, first thing I like to do is to spend time with my kids. I love to create and design, and I use all different mediums ie., computer, oil painting, charcoal, drawing, pottery, flower arranging, colored pencils and more

Last read

The last thing that I read was "The Hunger Games" trilogy, and my school book "Web Redesign 2.0".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a student at night and by day I am personal assistant. On the side I am a freelance designer, creating websites, graphics, and more you can view my website @ http://nikarieswebdesign.com, let me know what you think.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have my beliefs you have yours, I am not the type to push you to believe what I believe in, and I want the same kind of respect. Nothing is more irritating then to be nagged to go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a student at Full Sail University,and I am getting my Bachelors in "Website Design and Development".