
IndySnow

41 year old woman | Rosedale, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you a strong leader? Who leads you? Honest & caring, mutual respect?

In her own words

I am a very open and honest person who is tired of the mind games that so many people do in relationships to “make the other person” interested. To be really honest… I am a single mom. I take my responsibilities as a mother very serious and he is the most important person on this earth to me, but I know that if I find the right person for marriage – that relationship and the importance shown to each other will be a model to my son and any future children. I am self-employed and can frankly be more of a workaholic than I should be. I go to church every Sunday that I am physically able to (winter weather can be such a problem around here.) I am divorced – not just separated – if you are only separated but not divorced – I am not interested. I get along with my son’s father (most of the time) and there isn’t a load of baggage following me around – I hope you’re in the same situation. If you’re s/d/w then give me a shout. I tend to be old fashioned in my beliefs even though I’ve made some mistakes along the way. I am eternally thankful to my Lord and savior for His mercy and grace. I can not imagine living without His forgiveness and constant teaching. Church and my relationship with God is important to me and I want someone that has his own walk and will be a family leader if the relationship went that far. If you haven’t noticed by reading this yet, I can be bold and assertive at times as well. As to my better characteristics – I think communication is one of the top skills needed to start, keep and make a relationship last. I want to tell you about my day but moreover I want to know how your day was and what you’re thinking about. I am attractive and I love to dress up, but I can be a casual jeans and t-shirt girl too. I am fairly eclectic in my likes and activities – for example: I LOVE sports – watch, play, cheer – whatever but then there is that “girly/feminine” side that loves make-up, nice clothes and a candlelight dinner. I have other examples but those will have to wait

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have a couple favorite casual dining places to go - one is Cooper's Tavern in Fell's Point - they have a great burger selection. Travel destinations - I love to travel - Boston and NH or on the West Coast - Seattle and BC.

Favorite things

Favorite food is a toss up between Chicago Deep Dish Pizza or a steak and baked potato. I probably watch too much tv especially in the winter with sports and comedies. Favorite color is green. I love spending time with my son more than anything.

For fun

I'm really into Christian music - mostly alternative but I like almost anything. I love movies, going to movies, watching DVD's, drive-in in the summer time. Art is a passion of mine and I will jump at the chance for a day in a gallery or two.

Last read

I'm currently reading 4 books. It depends on my mood as to which one I pick up. One is more technical, one is spiritual and the other two or fun novels. I am also trying to write my own novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I spend my 8 hours of work life on the phone with Real Estate Agents and Brokers. It's not my first choice of work but God's given me a good job and for that I am thankful. I am also restarting my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly I am Scottish and Austrian. I am really proud of my ancestory - at least as proud as I have a right to be. ;) I am from the West Coast originally so I usually look at the life in this area differently than "natives".
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday that I am physically able to. We also have Wednesday night meetings. Most of my friends are from my small church. It's a non-denominational Christian and quite different than I grew up. I need someone who will attend w/me
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Russian English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I moved a lot in my 20's and therefore didn't get to finish my degree. I would love to go back and finish my education if given the opportunity.