Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BostonMSC

38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boston Gentleman

In his own words

I'm a Boston guy who's looking for the right woman to spend my time with and hopefully find true love. I'm pretty laid back, light hearted, a gentleman, somewhat cultured(?!) and a big kid deep down. My job is amazing but doesn't allow me the time to go out and meet new people as often as I'd like so I figured I'd try this. I've been very fortunate in my life, especially when my son was born, but I've had a difficult time finding the right companion. I'm looking for someone to laugh with (laugh my ass off with actually), travel with, have drinks with, listen to music absurdly loud with (usually in the car!), have brunch with, lay on the couch all day with and basically just love being around. I kind of like living on the edge too sometimes so I need someone to keep up with me! I'd like to be with someone who can hang at a bar in Boston drinking a beer watching a Sox game and the next night can get dressed up for a black tie event. A woman who loves the excitement of NYC and Miami and appreciates the quietness of the Cape. Just hope to find that girl that I look forward to seeing again the second we leave each other (cheesy!!? - yep)... P.S. I have a good relationship with my Ex as we are focused on our son. Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Love the restaurants in the South End especially the Beehive. Now that the weather is nicer I've been hanging out in the Seaport and places on Newbury street as well. If I'm in the Cape it's the Land Ho or Baxter's.

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, any Taratino movie, David Gray, Fun, House, Kings of Leon, all Jazz (I'm eclectic in the music dept!), Italian, Mexican....I basically like everything except Indian!

For fun

Traveling spontaneously. Eating out as often as possible. Spending time outside, especially when it's warm out!! Listening to all kinds of music. Doing things I've never done before even when it's out of my comfort zone...

Last read

The Econmist magazine....not a big book person but just read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, loved it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in private wealth management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference