Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

el_ciclista

27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to have many bad days.

In his own words

I am an easygoing yet responsible guy. I just moved to Miami and though I've met some really nice people, I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time together. I truly believe that time is the most valuable asset that we have, so we have to make the best out of it. A friend of mine told me that life is too short to have many bad days, and I totally relate to that. I do not like drama or to have regrets. I like to start fresh every morning and make everyday count. I have a job that allows me to help people and I am grateful for that. I like hanging out in local places: bars that serve good beer (I'm a big fan of Stouts), ?underground? urban spots, and ethnic cuisine restaurants. I'm neither a party animal nor a nightclub freak, but every once in a while I like to go out with my friends and dance (actually I'm not that bad at salsa dancing). I love urban cycling and among my favorite activities are group bike rides (e.g. Critical Mass). During the week I'm quite busy working and going to work-related events, but I can always spare some time to go watch a movie or have a coffee. On weekends I like to go out: it can be a museum, a gallery walk, an art fair or an ethnic related festival. I like to try new things: food, music, places. If I can't travel then the best way to have new experiences is by meeting new people. I'm quite outgoing and sociable but every once in a while I like to have some time just for me: to read, write or paint (one of my pictures is a recent painting I made). I also enjoy watching a movie and cuddling on a rainy day. I was born in Mexico City, raised in Queretaro, moved back to Mexico City for college and after graduating I decided to travel for six months. I went to South America and while I was travelling I decided to pursue a job that would allow me to live in different countries. Eight months later, I got it. That's why I moved to Miami. If you want to know more, just wink or send me an email.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Argentina; Uyuni, Bolivia; Colonia Roma in Mexico City; Wynwood and Brickell in Miami

Favorite things

having a good conversation, an interesting book, travelling

For fun

Group bike rides, painting, play tennis, take pictures, hang out with my friends

Last read

Oscuro bosque oscuro, de Jorge Volpi, Night Train to Lisbon from Pascal Mercier, La muerte de Artemio Cruz from Carlos Fuentes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral