
willyd02

40 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
PASSION

In his own words

im a person that loves an adventure and being spontaneous... to just wake up and decide we should drive to the beach for lunch! and do just that! i equally love to spoon on the couch watching movies while its raining outside and the fireplace is burning. i tend to be pretty straight forward with people. but i also try to be aware of others feelings (more so as i've gotten older:-). i am always thinking of great ideas. from design ideas, business ideas, new reality tv plots! i am definitely a dreamer! but i do have 2 patents pending! so i do take action on some of them. lol what else? um, i enjoy spending time with my friends. backyard bbqs, snowboarding, fresno state tailgating! i love music and sing in the shower most mornings. micheal buble, and harry connick are my favorites right now. i like to jump off things into water! oh yeh, i like a girl i can hang out and talk to. i like a girl that will sit in the kitchen and talk with me while i cook dinner for us. i like a girl that can cook TOO! lol i like a girl i can trust undoubtedly. someone that puts her hand on my back in a crowd and i feel loved. someone i am attracted to. not just physically!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

A great steak on the patio somewhere near the water as the sun goes down. The perfect golf shot. Closing a deal. Reality T.V. a new idea. micheal buble. 2 pac. spooning. lol

For fun

i love to be outdoors. i play a lot of basketball and golf. go cliff diving, wake boarding. anything outside with friends is good for me. drinks with friends, fresno state games and sunday fundays!

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese. Great short book on dealing with change and making it work for you. These days mostly trade publications or product info sheets!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference