
PurpleTeacher76

37 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about moving forward and living for the future.

In her own words

It is time to start a new chapter in my life. You will typically catch me smiling and my blue eyes speak for themselves! I am the mother of a 8 year old boy, who is full of energy and the smartest kid I know, yes I know I am bias. He plays soccer and I managed to get wrangled into coaching his team :). I cherish both my family and friends. I have a decent sized family, who is pretty close. God has put me into this world to help and serve others. I have volunteered with children's ministry for many years, but currently taking a break. I am an elementary teacher, currently working with in PE, but have worked with special education, kinder, 1st, and the Alternative School. I hope to find someone who will support me and walk along side me in this passion. I am loyal, honest, affectionate, upfront, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I tend to be reserved at first, but once I'm comfortable I can be sarcastic or silly. I'm looking for someone who can reciprocate and comfortable with being both spontaneous or plan activities. I enjoy trying new things, but often need a nudge to get me out of the door. For fun I enjoy snuggling and watching movies, listening to live music, playing games, and hanging with friends. I would love to find someone who would run or hike the trails with and who will take me on new adventures. I ran my first half marathon March 2014 and plan in complete many more.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is Bonnie and there use to be a Clyde.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Hill Country, along a trail, the water front (river or lake), live music with someone to enjoy it with. It is not about the place it is about who I'm with.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

To get out and do something - a new adventure, an old favorite, or just get out and relax - with friends and family.

For fun

Running hills, hiking along the river or around the lake. Went Ziplining this summer and would love to do it again. Enjoying listening to live music and would love to learn to dance.

Last read

The Outlander Series, Heaven is for Real, the Energy Bus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixture of European descent (German, Irish, English and probably a few other nationalities too). We have traced our lineage to the Pastor of the Pilgrims.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that faith is the foundation of all relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Health and Wellness Promotion from Southwest Texas.