Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Steph5810

30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

*Subscription Canceled for Now* I am an east coast transplant but I like to think of myself as a local. I moved to San Diego for college (Go Aztecs!) and after 11yrs still don’t plan on leaving. I am always looking for a new challenge and am willing to try anything once. I currently keep active through running, cycling, and playing soccer but am always open and looking for new ideas. I would like to someday compete in a triathlon and a full marathon. Exercise is very important to me but I can enjoy lazy days every now and then. I am a casual person who prefers Converse and jeans as my main fashion choice. However on occasion I do enjoy getting all dressed up and making a night of it. I feel more at home in dive bars than clubs but sometimes a girl just wants to dance! While it is nice to get out on weekends and be social after a long week of work sometimes I just want to stay in and relax. I tend to get along with most people and can adapt to almost all situations. I am a little shy at first, observing my surroundings and taking it all in (I am a scientist after all), but once I get to know someone I become an open book. I also enjoy reading thrillers, traveling to new places, and experimenting in the kitchen. My family and friends mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. I appreciate a good sense of humor and laughing until it hurts. I am looking for someone who is willing to be adventurous, open minded and outgoing. Someone who can get me out of my comfort zone and is willing to get out of theirs. I want someone who challenges me and I can learn from. A healthy active lifestyle is also a priority and I want to be able to share that with someone. I value a good listener, intelligence, compassion and someone who can make the best of any situation. So that is me in a nutshell. If you are interested in knowing more shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I am definitely a dog person although right now my life is too busy to have my own.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Almost any place in Hillcrest, Basic Pizza, NuNu's, North Park, downtown and anywhere my friends are. I love visiting SF and always try to make it to NY when I am on the east coast.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

SF 49ers, Football Sundays, Family, Friends, Bon Jovi, Road Trips, Pretzels at Ballparks, the color Red, my Chucks.

For fun

I enjoy baseball games in the summer and watching football in the fall. I am always looking for new restaurants to try. My mini summer bucket list includes: stand up paddle boarding, paragliding, kayaking, sailing and hiking at least one new trail.

Last read

Usually fiction, suspense thrillers specifically but always take recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree