

34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for...good times, laughter, and my partner in crime!

In her own words

Hi, I live downtown and have/appreciate one of the best views you could ever imagine! Exploring the city never gets boring; however I always look forward to the holidays where I spend my time visiting the childhood home/small town I grew up in. I believe I was very lucky to grow up in the country, and live a small town life. It helps me appreciate both the big city and small towns (though I didn’t when I was younger ha ha). My profession of choice allows me to shape the minds of our future. It is never a dull moment teaching 7-9 year olds. Seeing the world through their eyes and experiences is always interesting and enlightening. To stay active I play several co-ed sports 2-3 nights a week and hit the gym a few nights as well. I like the challenge of playing sports with the guys, and can hold my own of course. That being said, I do like my down time going for a walk or relaxing on the couch with a great action movie or TV show. If you don't like the Bourne series...I may have to reintroduce you. A good board game with friends and a few drinks always equals good times. Last time I played the game Things…my belly and cheeks hurt the day after (the cheeks on my face that is!). I am game to try most things at least once. If you are willing to teach...I am willing to try! Spending time (by choice and necessity) in the kitchen (cooking or baking) always results in deliciousness! I appreciate and enjoy small moments. Laughter and joking around is needed daily. I don’t take life too seriously, but can be serious when needed. I am a glass half full kind of lady. I prefer pubs over clubs, but do like to get out on the dance floor once in a while. Fall is my favourite season! Cottage time is always awesome (yes I still use the word awesome). In winter snowshoeing and skiing are my activities of choice. I am looking to bring a gentleman into my already quality friends and family circle. Since a random meeting of my handsome Mr. Right with a great sense of humour at the grocery store has yet to happen in the produce I am expanding my search! Good luck to you and send me an email if interested... 

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cottage (fishing or sitting around a fire), Movie Theatres, Out for drinks and good times somewhere downtown!

Favorite things

Cooking and Baking The smell and feel of fresh bed sheets Road Trips Walks along the waterfront My nephews - two wild and crazy, but awesome kids Fishing Peppermint Patties G&T

For fun

I keep busy playing sports, going to the movies, having beverages with friends, watching/attending sporting events, and exploring the city. With the right company any outing equals good times.

Last read

I always have book on the go...usually fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral