
SureWhyNot2013

34 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like turtles....

In her own words

I want to say I am not your stereotypical LA girl, but will that in fact make me stereotypical? I smile at people when I pass them on the street. I don't hate other women because they are prettier than me. I am honest to a fault (if you don't want to know the answer than don't ask). I could go through a list of all the wonderful adjectives that I am, but anybody can do that. I am basically just a down to earth girl looking for a nice guy to make a connection with. A mental, physical, and emotional connection. I am worth getting to know :) My ideal relationship: I want a real connection. I want the kind of relationship that other people envy because we tell each other everything. We are honest with one another. We make each other laugh when the other is having a sh**ty day. We know how to choose our battles and we don't sweat the small stuff because honestly, who cares if you forget to put the toilet seat down? We would be secure enough in our relationship that we wouldn't need or want to do everything with each other. Its healthy for you to hang out with the guys and for me to have some quality girl time. Basically, My ideal relationship would be bad a** because we are best friends and lovers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Chewy. He is a rescue. Best decision of my life

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York, Israel, Chicago, Berlin, Tahiti, Ojai, Spain. Are you impressed yet? I am trying to give off the impression that Im cultured. I hope it is working.

Favorite things

My dog, food, Crossfit (don't freak out. I just started. I am not a fanatic....yet), food, music, my family, the color pink, summer showers, making out, cuddling, freshly cleaned sheets on my bed, the smell of fabric softener, peaches, kale.....

For fun

Hiking, eating, dancing, cooking, wine tasting, yoga, mud running, watching movies, etc...I basically enjoy what most people enjoy. I just do it with more enthusiasm ;)

Last read

A New Earth and Me Talk Pretty One Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a labor and delivery nurse. I help bring babies into the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is white and my father is black and cherokee indian. I am basically the female version of Lenny Kravitz, but I look better in a dress.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im a non practicing Jew, but I promise your mother will still love me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference