
BooBoo030721

29 year old woman | Owenton, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
I am looking for a man that is looking to actually be wit me. Someone that will love me and treat me with as much respect that I give him!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone that will take me for me, someone that can except my family. Someone that will treat me like a am his 1 and only!! I really jus want to be loved! And I will give them my whole heart! I am really trying to find love I have been being 2nd best to someone for the last 11 years! And I'm tired of waiting on something thats never going to happen! And I jus want to find someone that will love me!! Cause I always give my whole heart and I only want someone to give me there whole heart in return!!

Her interests

Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

There isn't many places to hang where I live now. I live in a 3 stop light town! I'm really looking to fall in love and jus move away from here!!

Favorite things

My favorite movie in the world is Forest Gump! I really like the movie Spun, Blow. The list really goes on and on! I love rap music so much! Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Plies, etc.. My fav TV show is The Big Bang Theory. Fav food, pizza!

Last read

I tried to read that book 50 Shades of Gray, I got 250 pages in and I jus had to stop cause I jus wasn't feeling that book! I'm not into that kind of book! I really enjoy readin James Patterson books! He is an awesome author!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school High school, Some college